Welcome to St. John Vianney

Upcoming

Tomorrow

  1. All-School Mass
    • Start time: 10:30am
    • End time: 11:30am

Saturday, Sep 27

  1. Mass
    • Start time: 4:00pm
    • End time: 5:00pm

Sunday, Sep 28

  1. Masses at 8 am, 11 am, & 7pm
  2. 5/6 Football
    • Where: Holy Redeemer
    • Start time: 1:00pm
    • End time: 2:00pm
  3. 7/8 Football
    • Start time: 2:45pm
    • End time: 4:15pm

Wednesday, Oct 1

  1. All-School Mass
    • Start time: 10:30am
    • End time: 11:30am

Saturday, Oct 4

  1. Mass
    • Start time: 4:00pm
    • End time: 5:00pm

Sunday, Oct 5

  1. Masses at 8 am, 11 am, & 7pm

Wednesday, Oct 8

  1. All-School Mass
    • Start time: 10:30am
    • End time: 11:30am

Saturday, Oct 11

  1. Mass
    • Start time: 4:00pm
    • End time: 5:00pm

Sunday, Oct 12

  1. Masses at 8 am, 11 am, & 7pm
  2. 5/6 Football
    • Where: at Everest Academy
    • Start time: 1:00pm
    • End time: 2:30pm
  3. 7/8 Football
    • Where: Everest Academy
    • Start time: 2:45pm
    • End time: 4:15pm

School Closings

St. John Vianney News

Saturday, Sep 20 -- Mr. Reynolds
Friday, Sep 12 -- Mr. Reynolds