Welcome to St. John Vianney

Upcoming

Saturday, Aug 23

  1. Mass
    • Start time: 4:00pm
    • End time: 5:00pm

Sunday, Aug 24

  1. Masses at 8 am, 11 am, & 7pm

Thursday, Aug 28

  1. PTO Back To School Picnic on Playground
    • Start time: 4:00pm
    • End time: 6:00pm

Saturday, Aug 30

  1. Mass
    • Start time: 4:00pm
    • End time: 5:00pm

Sunday, Aug 31

  1. Masses at 8 am, 11 am, & 7pm

Monday, Sep 1

  1. Labor Day

Tuesday, Sep 2

  1. First Half Day of School
    • Start time: 8:30am
    • End time: 12:00pm

Wednesday, Sep 3

  1. First Full Day of School
    • Start time: 8:30am
    • End time: 3:05pm

Thursday, Sep 4

  1. Parent Orientation
    • Start time: 6:30pm
    • End time: 7:30pm

School Closings

St. John Vianney News

Friday, Jun 20 -- Mr. Reynolds